انتقل إلى المحتوى

5 فوائد صحية مذهلة لركوب الدراجات النارية

    هل لديك روتين مرهق كل يوم؟ من التمارين إلى خطط النظام الغذائي ، من الصالة الرياضية إلى بعض دروس الأيروبكس؟

    هل ينتهي يومك بهذا فقط؟ حسنًا ، لراحتك ، هناك أنشطة محددة يمكن أن يكون لها نفس تأثير النشاط السابق ، لكنها تجعلك أكثر سعادة وممتعة.

    هل فكرت يومًا في مدى سعادة هذا الفارس الذي يركب دراجته النارية تحت السماء المظللة المفتوحة ، ويشعر بالنسيم المنعش ، ويشعر بأجواء الطبيعة ، ويرى المناظر الخلابة للمحيط ، ويستمتع تمامًا برفقة شخصه!

    5 فوائد صحية مذهلة لركوب الدراجات النارية

    بالنسبة لمعظم الأفراد ، يعد ركوب الدراجات النارية مهمة خطيرة للمخاطرة بحياتهم في جلسة استماع أولى. ومع ذلك ، فإن لها بعض الانطباعات المؤثرة أيضًا! أثناء قيادتك لدراجة نارية ، فإنك تحتاج إلى مزيد من الاهتمام بالجو المحيط بك ، ومع ذلك لا يزال بإمكانك تجربة الإثارة والمتعة طوال الوقت.

    يمنح ركوب الدراجات النارية الحرية لعقلك ويمكّنك من الاستقلال والاسترخاء. من خلال هذا ، استدعت أفضل خمس فوائد صحية فريدة لركوب الدراجات النارية والتي اتفق عليها معظم خبراء العلاج الطبيعي ذوي الخبرة بشكل متبادل. اقرأ المقال وابحث عن بعض المزايا غير العادية لركوب الدراجات النارية ، من أجل صحتك أكثر!


    اجعل ركبتيك وفخذيك أقوى وأكثر صحة:

    لتهدئتك أكثر ، لدي بديل للرافعات المميتة والقرفصاء في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. ركوب دراجة نارية! هذا صحيح؛ يمكنك الاستفادة من ركبتيك وفخذيك بركوب دراجة نارية بانتظام. من أجل التغيير الشديد في تروسك على الدراجة ، تحتاج إلى استخدام ساقيك أكثر من غيرها. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم تدريب ركبتيك وتشديد فخذيك.

    إن القيادة اليومية لدراجة نارية ستقضي على جميع الآلام في ركبتيك وفخذيك. دون بذل الكثير من الجهد ، ستحصل على نوع من العلاج الطبيعي لركبتيك وفخذيك على دراجتك النارية. السبب وراء قلة مشاكل الركبة لراكبي الدراجات هو كثافة العظام. يقول جراحو العظام أن ركوب الدراجة النارية يرى عضلات رئيسية مثل الرضفة وأخرى في الركبتين مما يجعلها أكثر قوة! إذا كنت تسير في رحلات أطول ، فتأكد من تجهيز سيارتك بالمعلومات المناسبة دراجة نارية العلاقات العامةotection العتاد الذي من شأنه أن يجعل رحلتك مريحة.

    مصدر الصورة


    ارفع قوتك الأساسية وثباتك مع ركوب الدراجات النارية:

    بينما أشرت إلى قدرة ركوب الدراجة النارية على تقوية الركبتين والفخذين في النقطة السابقة ، فأنا بالتأكيد أريد أن أعلق أن ركوب الدراجة النارية نفسها ، يسبب مزايا لعضلات البطن حتى.

    أثناء قيادتك للدراجة ، يمكنك توجيهها إلى نقطة معينة ، وإبطائها ، وتسريعها ، وكل هذه الممارسات ستفيد عضلات معدتك. أليس من المثير للاهتمام في هذه الأثناء أنك تستمتع بالمناظر الخلابة ، فإن قوتك الأساسية تزداد! ما عليك سوى ركوب دراجة نارية لتعزيز القوة الداخلية.

    مصدر الصورة

    من الطرق السهلة لتقليل التمرين ركوب الدراجة. يجب أن تجلس في وضع صحيح للتأكد من أنها تستفيد من قدرتك الداخلية ، وبالتالي لا تسبب أي ضرر. من اللافت للنظر أن هذا يثبت أن ركوب الدراجة النارية هو تمرين فعال منخفض التأثير.


    يعزز قوة عضلاتك وقوة رقبتك:

    تقبل الدكتورة باميلا رايلي ، وهي طبيبة العلاج الطبيعي في Good Works Wellness Research ، ادعاءها بأن ركوب الدراجة النارية يحسن قوة رقبة الفارس. السؤال هو كيف؟ يمكن للمرء الذي يرتدي خوذة ، ويمسك بوضعية الجلوس المثالية والمناسبة ، وركوب الدراجة بمقود مناسبة ، ومساند القدم أن يحافظ على الجزء الخلفي في معنويات سليمة وصحة عالية.

    لقد اختبرت شخصياً أن ركوب الدراجة بهذه الطريقة جعل عنقها العمود الفقري في المحاذاة الفعلية والجزء الخلفي في انحناءه الأصلي. ما هو الخطأ في الحصول على العلاج دون أي تكلفة للحفاظ على رقبتك خالية من المشاكل. سيضمن تركيب الدراجة وتعديلها بشكل صحيح مع جسمك الصالح. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي إيماءة سيئة أو إجهاد لرقبتك يمكن أن تفعل العكس تمامًا! نصيحة - حافظ على عادة ركوب الدراجات النارية للتخلص من مشاكل الرقبة والظهر.

    مصدر الصورة


    بديل رائع لتمارين الجسم - فهو يحرق السعرات الحرارية!

    هل تصدق فكرة حرق 50 سعرة حرارية من خلال الجلوس على مقعد الدراجة فقط؟ حتى هذا مفاجئ بالنسبة لي ، لكنه حقيقة. يتطلب ركوب الدراجة النارية بعض الإجراءات المتطرفة من جسمك ، وبالتالي يعطي الكثير.

    وفقًا لرأي الخبراء ، يمكن للفرد أن يحرق ما يصل إلى 600 سعر حراري كحد أقصى في الساعة على متن دراجة نارية ، بينما يفعل معظمنا ما يصل إلى 200-300 سعرة حرارية في الساعة من خلال وسائل أخرى. يزيد ركوب الدراجة النارية من حساسية الأنسولين لديك ، ويساعد ذلك على نمو عملية التمثيل الغذائي لديك. سيؤدي في النهاية إلى حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية ويؤدي إلى أقل تخزين للدهون في نظام جسم الإنسان.

    إن ركوب الدراجة النارية هو بمثابة تمرين شامل ليوم واحد من شأنه أن يجعل عضلاتك أكثر كفاءة. فالسعرات الحرارية التي يتم حرقها بالركوب ستؤدي إلى إنقاص الوزن من جسمك!

    مصدر الصورة


    تحفيز الجوهر الأساسي للتوقعات العقلية:

    عند مناقشة مزايا ركوب الدراجة النارية على جسدك ، من واجبي أن أذكر مزاياها على الصحة النفسية أيضًا. ركوب الدراجة النارية يعزز النظرة العقلية. يعزز دماغك عن طريق زيادة الإندورفين. ركوب الدراجة النارية يجعل مزاجك يتأرجح بشكل إيجابي ، ويظل عقلك هادئًا ومتماسكًا.

    الشعور بفرحة ركوب الدراجة النارية يجعلك سعيدًا وخاليًا من التوتر. نظرة عقلية أفضل تنمي مستويات الطاقة وتجعل عقلك أكثر نشاطًا. حسنًا ، سوف يسمح لك ركوب الدراجة بامتصاص أشعة الشمس ، وسيجعل فيتامين د صحتك أكثر سعادة! قم بإطالة العمر الافتراضي لركوب المزيد ، وركوب أفضل!

    صورة هكذاuRCE

    في الختام

    بدلاً من إضاعة الوقت ، لماذا لا تذهب للدراجات النارية؟ افعل ما تحب أكثر. اشعر بالطبيعة في أفضل حالاتها. قم بالقيادة في الهواء الطلق ، وحافظ على صحتك أفضل من الأمس ، ومثالي لليوم ، ومستعد للمستقبل!


    ضيف
    2 التعليقات
    التقيمات المضمنة
    عرض جميع التعليقات
    عجلتين

    مرحبا هل يمكنني مشاركة مقالك؟

    نستخدم cookies لتحسين تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بك.
    قبول
    الخصوصية

5 Amazing Health Benefits Of Motorcycle Riding

Do you have a tiresome routine for each day? From exercises to diet plans, from the gym to some aerobic classes? Does your day end up with this only? Well, to your comfort, there are specific activities that can make the same impact as the former one, but it makes you happier and filled with pleasure.

5 Amazing Health Benefits Of Motorcycle Riding

Have you ever thought of how happy that rider would be who is riding his motorcycle under the open tinted sky, feeling the fresh breeze, sensing the nature’s vibe, seeing the spectacular views of surroundings, and utterly enjoying own’s company!

To most of the individuals, motorcycle riding is a dangerous task of risking lives at a first hearing. However, it has some influential impressions too! While you drive a motorcycle, you require a bit more attention to your surrounding atmosphere, yet you can still manage to experience excitement and enjoyment all along.

Motorcycle riding gives freedom to your mind and empowers independence and relaxation to your soul. With this, I have summoned up the top five unique health benefits of motorcycle riding that most of the experienced naturopathist experts have agreed upon mutually. Read the article and find some unusual merits of motorcycle riding, for your healthier health!


Make Your Knees and Thighs stronger and healthier:

To comfort you more, I have an alternative to your deadly deadlifts and squats in the gym. Motorcycle riding! That’s true; you can benefit your knees and thighs by riding a motorcycle regularly. For the extreme changing of your gears on the bike, you need to employ your legs the most. As its outcome, your knees get exercised, and your thighs get tightened.

Daily driving a motorcycle will eliminate all the pains from your knees and thighs. Without striving them too much, you will get a kind of physical therapy for your knees and thighs on your motorcycle ride. The reason behind fewer knee problems to the bike riders is because of the bone density. Orthopedic surgeons say that motorcycle riding beholds main muscles like patella and others in knees that make them more strengthful! If going on longer rides, make sure you equip your vehicle with appropriate motorcycle protection gear that would make your journey comfortable.

Image Source


Elevate your core strength and stability with motorcycle riding:

While I mentioned the ability of motorcycle riding of powering knees and thighs in the previous point, I certainly want to pin that the same motorcycle riding, causes merits to the muscles in the abdomen even.

While you would be driving a bike, you would steer it to some point, slow it down, speed it up, and all these practices will do good to your stomach muscles. Isn’t it interesting that meanwhile, you are enjoying the scenic views, your core strength is getting uplifted! You only require to go on a motorcycle riding to boost the inner strength.

Image Source

An easy way to reduce your workout is to go riding a bike. You should be seated in a correct posture to ensure that it is benefitting to your inside ability, and therefore, not causing any damage. Remarkably, this proves motorcycle riding is an effective low-impact exercise.


Boosts up your muscle power and neck strength:

Dr. Pamela Reilly, who is a naturopathic doctor at the Good Works Wellness Research, accepts her claim that motorcycle riding improves the neck strength of a rider. The question is, how? One wearing a helmet, grabbing the perfect and appropriate sitting position, riding a bike with suitable handlebars, and footpegs can keep the back portion in sound spirits and high health.

She personally experienced that riding a bike in this way made her neck vertebral column in the actual alignment and the back portion in its original curvature. What is wrong in getting treatment without any cost for keeping your neck problem-free. Proper fitting and adjustment of the bike to your body will guarantee the good. However, any ill gesture or straining to your neck can do the exact opposite of optimum! Tip – keep a habit of motorcycle riding to get rid-of neck and back problems.

Image Source


A great substitute to body workout – It burns out calories!

Can you believe the thought of burning 50 calories by solely sitting on a bike seat? Even that’s surprising for me, but it is a fact. Motorcycle riding demands some of the extreme actions from your body, and in turn, gives a lot.

As per the expert opinion, an individual can burn up to a maximum of 600 calories per hour riding a motorcycle, while most of us do to the extent of 200-300 calories per hour through other means. A motorcycle ride raises your insulin sensitivity, and that helps your metabolism grow. It will ultimately burn more calories and result in the least fat storage in the human body system.

Riding a motorcycle is like an overall workout for a day that will make your muscle tone more efficient. The calories that get burned out by riding will result in reducing the weight out of your body!

Image Source


Motivating the core essence of Mental Outlook:

Discussing the motorcycle riding advantages on your physique, it is my duty to mention its advantages on psychic health as well. Motorcycle riding boosts the mental outlook. It boosts your brain by increasing endorphins. A motorcycle ride makes your mood swing in a positive array, and your mind remains calm and composed.

Feeling the joy of riding a motorcycle makes you happy and stress-free. Better mental outlook upbringing the energy levels and makes your mind more active. Well, bike riding will let you absorb the sun, and Vitamin D will make your health happier! Expand your lifespan to ride more, ride better!

Image Source

Conclusion

Instead of wasting time, why not go for motorcycling? Do what you love the most. Feel nature at its best. Ride outdoors, keep your health better than yesterday, perfect for today, and ready for the future!


Don't miss out!
Like My Blog?
Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.
guest
2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments