انتقل إلى المحتوى

حديقة سي ساتشانالاي التاريخية

    حديقة Si Satchanalai التاريخية هي واحدة من ثلاثة سوخوثاي حقبة المدن القديمة التي تم إدراجها بشكل مشترك كمواقع للتراث العالمي لليونسكو وغالبًا ما يتم تجاهلها من قبل السياح الذين يزورونها حديقة سوخوثاي التاريخية (على بعد 80 كيلومترًا) ، وهي أكثر ترميمًا وسليمة.

    تم ترك هذه الحديقة في ساتشانالاي في حالة أكثر أصالة.


    التاريخ

    حديقة Si Satchanalai التاريخية الوطنية في Sukhothai

    تأسست Si Satchanalai ، التي تعني حرفياً "مدينة الأشخاص الطيبين" ، في عام 1250 باعتبارها المركز الثاني لمملكة Sukhothai وكمقر لولي العهد في القرنين الثالث عشر والرابع عشر.

    الحديقة ضخمة ولا تسمح بدخول الدراجات النارية. لقد استأجرت دراجة وركبتها حوالي 8 كيلومترات. لا أستطيع أن أتذكر متى كانت آخر مرة ركبت فيها دراجة ، لكنني كنت أتصبب (عرق) مبتلًا في الطقس الحار ويمكنني أن أخبرك ، لم أستطع الشعور بركبتي.

    دراجة Si Satchanalai Historical Park

    رسم الدخول

    تكاليف الدخول 100 باهت للأجانب. يمكن الوصول إلى معظم المنطقة بواسطة الكراسي المتحركة باستثناء المعبدين الموجودين على التل (لا يمكن الوصول إليهما إلا باستخدام درج). هناك جولة متاحة حيث سيتم اصطحابك إلى المعابد مع شرح صوتي من السائق.

    الجولة 20 بات تايلاندي للشخص الواحد وتستغرق حوالي ساعة. يمكنك أيضًا استئجار دراجة مقابل 30 بات تايلاندي (رسوم دخول إضافية بقيمة 10 بات تايلاندي إذا كان لديك دراجة). الحديقة كبيرة وستتطلب حوالي ساعة ونصف لرؤية كل شيء (بالدراجة). الحديقة تغلق في الساعة 6 مساءً.


    معرض الصور

    حديقة سي ساتشانالاي التاريخية
    حديقة سي ساتشانالاي التاريخية
    حديقة سي ساتشانالاي التاريخية
    حديقة سي ساتشانالاي التاريخية
    حديقة سي ساتشانالاي التاريخية

    بعض الأماكن الأخرى للذهاب في تايلاند؟

    فيما يلي بعض الاقتراحات الأخرى من موقع مدونتي.

    إذا واجهت أي مشاكل أثناء تواجدك في تايلاند وتحتاج إلى مساعدة ، يمكنك الاتصال مركز المساعدة السياحية في تايلاند.


    في الختام

    يعد Si Satchanalai Historical Park أحد المواقع الأثرية الرائدة في تايلاند. ممثل عن تاريخ تايلاند المبكر ، يجب أن يكون أمرًا لا بد منه للزوار في هذه المنطقة.

    إذا كنت ستمنحني خيارًا مرة أخرى لاختيار المتنزهات الوطنية في Sukhothai ، فسيكون Si Satchanalai هو المفضل لدي وهو لا يزال على حاله ولا يوجد أي سائح هنا. إذا كنت ترغب في القليل من المغامرة في ركوب الدراجات ، فستحب هذا المكان.

    ماذا عنك؟ هل سبق أن زرت Sukhothai؟ كيف كانت تجربتك؟


    ضيف
    0 التعليقات
    التقيمات المضمنة
    عرض جميع التعليقات
    نستخدم cookies لتحسين تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بك.
    قبول
    الخصوصية

Si Satchanalai Historical Park

Si Satchanalai Historical Park is one of three Sukhothai era ancient cities which are jointly listed as UNESCO World Heritage sites and often overlooked by tourists who visit Sukhothai Historical Park (80KM away), which is more restored and intact. This park in Satchanalai has been left in a more authentic state.

Si Satchanalai Historical National Park in Sukhothai

The History

Si Satchanalai, which literally means “City of good people”, was founded in 1250 as the second center of the Sukhothai Kingdom and as a residence of the crown prince in the 13th and 14th centuries.

The park is huge and they don’t allow motorcycle in. I rented a bicycle and rode around for about 8KM. I can’t remember when the last time I rode a bicycle but I was soaking wet (sweat) in the hot weather and I can tell you, I couldn’t feel my knees.

Si Satchanalai Historical Park bicycle

Entrance Fee

Entrance costs 100 baht for foreigners. Most of the area is wheelchair accessible except for the two temples on the hill (they can only be accessed with a staircase). There is a tour available where you will be brought to the temples with audio explanations from the driver.

The tour is 20THB per person and last around an hour. You can also rent a bicycle for 30THB(an extra 10THB entrance fee if you have a bike). The park is large and will require around one and a half hour to see everything (with a bike). The park closes at 6pm.


Photo Gallery

Si Satchanalai Historical Park
Si Satchanalai Historical Park
Si Satchanalai Historical Park
Si Satchanalai Historical Park
Si Satchanalai Historical Park

Some other places to go in Thailand?

Here are some other suggestions from my blog site.

If you run into any problems whilst being in Thailand and need assistance, you can contact Thailand Tourist Assistance Center.


Conclusion

Si Satchanalai Historical Park is another of Thailand’s premier archaeological sites. A representative of Thailand’s early history it should be a must-see for visitors in this area.

If you would give me a choice again to pick the national parks in Sukhothai, Si Satchanalai would be my favorite is remains untouched and there is less or no tourist here. If you’re up to a little adventure cycling around, you would love this place.

How about you? Been to Sukhothai? How was your experience?


Don't miss out!
Like My Blog?
Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments