انتقل إلى المحتوى

كيف تتحقق من مستوى زيت المحرك؟

    كيف تتحقق من مستوى زيت محرك الدراجة النارية؟ يعتمد العمر الطويل للمحرك بشكل كبير على اختيار الزيت عالي الجودة والتغيير الدوري للزيت. تعد عمليات الفحص اليومية لمستوى الزيت والتغييرات الدورية من أهم عمليات الصيانة التي يجب إجراؤها.

    ضع الدراجة النارية على الرافعة أو الكتلة أو الحامل المزدوج حسب الصورة أدناه.

    ملاحظة: يرجى التأكد من أن الدراجة في وضع عمودي.

    اتبع الإجراء أدناه لفحص مستوى زيت المحرك.

    1. ابدأ المحرك وقم بتشغيله لبضع دقائق.
    2. أوقف المحرك وانتظر ثلاث دقائق.

    افحص مستوى زيت المحرك من خلال عدسة مستوى زيت المحرك على الجانب الأيمن من المحرك.

    لا تقم مطلقًا بتشغيل الدراجة النارية إذا كان مستوى زيت المحرك أقل من "علامة الخط السفلي (L)" في عدسة مستوى زيت المحرك. لا تقم أبدًا بتعبئة زيت المحرك فوق "علامة الخط العلوي (F)". مستوى زيت المحرك هو الأنسب عند حوالي 1 مم تحت "علامة الخط العلوي (F)" لعدسة مستوى زيت المحرك. في حالة سكب زيت المحرك بشكل مفرط ، يصبح ناتج المحرك غير كافٍ. احرص على عدم سكب زيت المحرك بشكل مفرط.

    من تجربتي الشخصية ، أسكب زيت المحرك حتى يصل إلى عدسة المستوى المركزي. إن الصب حسب ما هو موصى به أعلاه جيد لكنني شعرت أن المحرك ثقيل جدًا. لذلك عليك أن تقرر ما هو الأفضل لك. في حالة سكب زيت المحرك بشكل مفرط ، يصبح ناتج المحرك غير كافٍ. احرص على عدم سكب زيت المحرك بشكل مفرط.

    من ناحية أخرى ، تحتاج إلى تغيير زيت المحرك والفلتر ، بعد تشغيل 1,000 كم لأول مرة وكل 2000 كم. (بناءً على الشركة المصنعة) ومع ذلك ، أعتقد أنني سأغيرها كل 2500 كيلومترًا لأنني لا أسافر لمسافات طويلة حقًا ولكن إذا كنت كذلك ، فقد ترغب في اتباع توصية الشركة المصنعة.

    مهم: يجب تغيير الزيت دائمًا عندما يكون المحرك ساخنًا بحيث يتم تصريف الزيت تمامًا من المحرك.

    إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة ، فقم بإسقاطها في مربع التعليقات أدناه ولا تتردد في ذلك حصة هذه المادة عبر الأزرار الاجتماعية.


    ضيف
    3 التعليقات
    التقيمات المضمنة
    عرض جميع التعليقات
    AlanWC

    شكرا أكوام 🙂 كانت هذه المعلومات مفيدة للغاية. أجب على السؤال الذي كان يدور في خاطري وتعلمت المزيد. 5/5

    نستخدم cookies لتحسين تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بك.
    قبول
    الخصوصية

How To Check Engine Oil Level?

How To Check Motorcycle Engine Oil Level? Long engine life depends much on the selection of quality oil and the periodic changing of the oil. Daily oil level checks and periodic changes are two of the most important maintenances to be performed.

Place the motorcycle on the jack or block or double stand as per image below.

Note: Please ensure the bike is on a vertical position.

Follow the procedure below to inspect the engine oil level.

1. Start the engine and run it for a few minutes.
2. Stop the engine and wait three minutes.

Inspect the engine oil level through the engine oil level lens on the right side on the engine.

Never operate the motorcycle if the engine oil level is below the “Lower line mark (L)”in the engine oil level lens. Never fill the engine oil above the “Upper line mark (F)”. Engine oil level being most suitable about 1mm under the “Upper line mark (F)”of the engine oil level lens. In case of the engine oil pouring excessively, the engine output being made insufficient. Be careful not to pour the engine oil excessively.

From my personal experience, I pour the engine oil until it reaches the center level lens. Pouring as per recommended above is fine but I felt the engine is quite heavy. So you decide what is the best for you. In case of the engine oil pouring excessively, the engine output being made insufficient. Be careful not to pour the engine oil excessively.

On another note, you need to change the engine oil and filter, after first running 1,000km and every running 2000km. (Based on the manufacturer) However, I think I’ll change it every running 2500KM as I don’t really travel long distance but if you are, you may want to follow the manufacturer recommendation.

Important: The oil should always be changed when the engine is hot so that the oil will drain thoroughly from the engine.

If you have any questions, drop them at the comment box below and feel free to share this article via the social buttons.


Don't miss out!
Like My Blog?
Subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.
Invalid email address
Give it a try. You can unsubscribe at any time.
guest
3 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments