انتقل إلى المحتوى

آي-يروينج | بحر الغيوم

    كان لدي إجازة لمدة 3 أيام وقررت الركوب إلى يالا ، جنوب تايلاند لمشاهدة تل I-Yerweng الذي يحظى بشعبية بين السكان المحليين. I-Yerweng / Aiyoe Weng هي زيارة لا بد منها إذا كنت مسافرًا إلى جنوب تايلاند. بصرف النظر عن مشاهدة هذا التل ، تفتخر Betong بالعديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي ، مثل Piyamit Tunnel و Winter Flower Garden و Betong Hot Spring


    محتويات الصفحة

    الرحلة

    استغرق الأمر مني 5 ساعات من كوالالمبور للوصول إلى بيتونغ وبقيت في وسط مدينة بيتونغ. في اليوم التالي ، بدأت رحلتي في الساعة 0500 (بالتوقيت التايلاندي) إلى تل I-Yerweng لالتقاط شروق الشمس. يقع هذا التل على بعد حوالي 45 دقيقة بالسيارة من بلدة بيتونج والطرق جيدة وسهلة. ما عليك سوى اتباع الطريق 410 لمسافة 30 كم واتخاذ المخرج الأيسر باتجاه القرية. لا تقلق ، فقط أدخل الإحداثيات أدناه وستصل إلى التل.


    موقع I-Yerweng Betong

    إحداثيات I-Yerweng GPS: 5.977863، 101.181793

    I-Yerweng خريطة جوجل:  https://goo.gl/sAEQUE

    حقوق الصورة: Judoboy

    هناك وجهتي نظر هنا. تم التقاط هذا في أول واحد. (كلاهما على بعد حوالي 2 مترًا فقط)

    I-Yerweng - Aiyoe Weng / Awan Nano Betong

    تم أخذ هذا من وجهة النظر الثانية. العصف الذهني!


    ويبرز الفيديو

    تحقق من الفيديو أدناه لمشاهدة المناظر الخلابة لبحر الغيوم في I-Yerweng.


    في الختام

    هذا المنظر الخلاب على ارتفاع حوالي 330 قدمًا فوق مستوى سطح البحر. عادة ما يأتي السائح إلى هذا التل ليقدر شروق الشمس الجميل فوق بحر الغيوم. أنا متأكد من أن هذا المكان سيصبح أكثر شيوعًا بمرور الوقت مما يعني المزيد من السائحين باستخدام عصا السيلفي والازدحام وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تخطط للذهاب إلى هنا ، فافعل ذلك الآن حيث وافقت الحكومة بالفعل على بناء نزهة للسائحين. وستخصص ميزانية 98 مليون باهت للمشروع الذي سيتم بناؤه قريباً. اقرأ هنا.


    ضيف
    0 التعليقات
    التقيمات المضمنة
    عرض جميع التعليقات
    نستخدم cookies لتحسين تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بك.
    قبول
    الخصوصية

I-Yerweng | Sea Of Clouds


I had 3 days off and decided to ride to Yala, south of Thailand to see I-Yerweng hill which is getting popular among the locals. I-Yerweng / Aiyoe Weng is a must-visit if you’re travelling to the south of Thailand.  Apart from viewing this hill, Betong boasts several tourist attractions, such as Piyamit Tunnel, Winter Flower Garden, and Betong Hot Spring


The Journey

It took me 5 hours from Kuala Lumpur to reach Betong and I stayed in the Betong’s city center.  The next day, I started my ride at 0500 (Thai time) to I-Yerweng hill to catch the Sunrise. This hill is located about 45 minutes ride from Betong’s town and the roads are good and easy. You just need to follow route 410 for about 30KM and take a left exit towards a Village. Don’t worry, just key in the coordinates below 🙂 and you will get to the hill.


I-Yerweng Betong Location

I-Yerweng GPS Coordinates: 5.977863, 101.181793

I-Yerweng Google Map:  https://goo.gl/sAEQUE

Image Credit: Judoboy

There are 2 view points here. This was taken at the first one. (both are just about 30 meters away)

I-Yerweng - Aiyoe Weng / Awan Nano Betong

This was taken at the second view point. Mind blowing!


Video Highlights

Check out the video below to see the breathtaking scenery of I-Yerweng’s sea of clouds.


Conclusion

This breathtaking view is about 330 feet above sea level. Tourist usually come to this hill to appreciate the beautiful sunrise over the sea of clouds. I am pretty sure this place will get more popular over time which means more tourist with selfie sticks, crowded etc. If you plan to go here, do it now as the government has already agreed to build a sky-walk for tourist. A budget of 98 million baht will be set aside for the project, which will be constructed soon. Read here.



guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments