انتقل إلى المحتوى

أشياء للقيام بها في لوانغ برابانغ وفانغ فينغ

    بينما في بلدي ميرديكا رايد & 6 ركوب الأمة رحلات ، لقد زرت كل من Luang Prabang & Vang Vieng.

    إذا كنت تستمتع بالطبيعة مثلي ، فإن لاوس هي أحد الأماكن التي يجب عليك زيارتها. بينما لم أقم بتغطية البلدات بأكملها ، لدي بعض الاقتراحات حول الأماكن التي يجب أن تذهب إليها.


    لوانغ برابانغ

    ليفينج لاند رايس فارم

    لقد حظيت بتجربة رائعة في التعلم من خلال 13 مرحلة من زراعة الأرز بطريقة تقليدية أثناء رحلتي في لاوس.

    كان الدخول في الوحل ، وتناول الطعام المحلي ، وعصر قصب السكر باستخدام مكبس خشبي ، ولعب "تاكرو" مع السكان المحليين يستحق الوقت الذي يقضيه. بالنسبة لي ، إنها تجربة مدى الحياة. اقرأ المزيد عن هذا هنا.

    شلال كوانغ سي

    أشياء للقيام بها في لوانغ برابانغ وفانغ فينغ

    يقع شلال Kuang Si على بعد حوالي 30 كيلومترًا من وسط مدينة Luang Prabang والذي يمكنك الوصول إليه بسهولة عبر دراجة نارية أو حافلة صغيرة وما إلى ذلك. تبلغ رسوم الدخول إلى هذا المكان حوالي 20,000 Lao Kip والتي تشمل مركز Tat Kuang Si Bear Rescue الذي يمكنك وضعه في الطريق الى الشلالات. اقرأ المزيد عن هذا هنا.

    مركز إنقاذ الدب تات كوانغ سي

    جبل فوسي (منظر غروب الشمس)

    جبل فوسي (منظر غروب الشمس)

    التنزه صعودًا إلى الأعلى سهل جدًا (حوالي 20 دقيقة) ولكن عدد قليل من السلالم. هناك العديد من المعابد الصغيرة في المنطقة (يمكنك زيارتها مجانًا ما لم تكن في الجزء العلوي من التل). التل هو 20,000 كيب للزيارة. مبالغ فيه بعض الشيء ولكن لا يزال يستحق ذلك للعرض. يعتبر هذا مكانًا يجب رؤيته ، لذا كن مستعدًا للحشود ، خاصة في وقت غروب الشمس. المعابد الجانبية هادئة جدًا وتستحق زيارة سريعة أيضًا.

    جبل فوسي: الموقع:

    سوق لوانغ برابانغ الليلي

    سوق لوانغ برابانغ الليلي

    إنه مكان جميل حتى للنزهة والفضول. وجدناهم يبيعون الملابس والأوشحة واللوحات المحلية والحرف الأخرى. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك قسم كامل مخصص للطعام حيث تبيع الأكشاك أنواع مختلفة من الحساء والأسماك المشوية والكباب والمشروبات / العصائر والفواكه والمعجنات وما إلى ذلك. الأسعار معقولة والطعام لذيذ. هذا هو أحد أفضل الأسواق حيث يكون البائعون أكثر حضارة ولا يطاردونك. إنه فقط في المساء.

    سوق ليلي: الموقع: (3 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من جبل Phousi)


    فانغ فينغ

    Pha Ngern View Point

    Pha Ngern View Point ، لاوس
    Pha Ngern View Point ، لاوس

    لا شك في أن هذا الارتفاع سيكون أحد أكثر الرحلات المدهشة في Vang Vieng وربما في جميع أنحاء لاوس. اقرأ المزيد عنها هنا.

    نام زاي وجهة نظر

    وجهة نظر نام زاي
    وجهة نظر نام زاي

    إنها نزهة قصيرة ، لكنها شديدة الانحدار تصل إلى 360 درجة للمنطقة المحيطة. باختصار ، مجرد منظر مذهل. من الواضح أنه تم بذل جهد للحفاظ على الممر نظيفًا وصيانته ، ويحتوي على درابزين على طول الطريق. اقرأ المزيد عنها هنا.

    بلو لاجون

    يقع Blue Lagoon في Vang Vieng ، لاوس على بعد حوالي 8 كيلومترات من وسط المدينة ويقع في منطقة منتزه كهف Tham Phu Kham. للوصول إلى هنا ، ستحتاج أولاً إلى دفع 2,000 لاو كيب مقابل مدخل الجسر إلى البحيرة. اقرأ المزيد عنها هنا.

    نهر نام سونغ

    نهر نام سونغ
    مناظر طبيعية جميلة على نهر نام سونغ في فانغ فينغ لاوس

    نهر نام سونغ هو نهر صغير في لاوس يتدفق عبر بلدة فانغ فينغ. إنها وجهة سياحية شهيرة حيث يستمتع الكثير من الناس برؤية ريف لاوس أثناء النزول إلى أسفل النهر في الأنبوب الداخلي لإطار جرار أو في قوارب الكاياك. النهر محاط بتكوينات صخرية كارستية مذهلة. عند المنبع من Vang Vieng ، تم بناء العديد من الحانات على ضفاف النهر لجذب السياح العائمة.


    الطريق بين لوانغ برابانغ وفانغ فينغ

    الجبال ذات المناظر الخلابة التي تقع بين هاتين المدينتين هي رحلة فعلية برية تزيد عن 180 كيلومترًا (114 ميلاً). المسافة ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع حقيقة أن الطريق يشق طريقه عبر الجبال ، وإذا كنت تركب كما فعلت أنا ، فستستمتع بكل جزء منه!

    لوانغ برابانغ إلى فانغ فينغ - طريق 13
    منظر خلاب في الطريق 13
    منطقة الراحة - الطريق 13
    نهر نام سونغ
    الطريق 13 - لوانغ برابانغ إلى فانغ فينغ

    المنشورات المشابهة


    في الختام

    لقد زرت لاوس مرتين الآن ويجب أن أقول إنني شعرت بالحب مع Vang Vieng بشكل خاص. لاوس مسترخية جميلة ، وإذا كنت تستمتع بالطبيعة ، فيجب أن يكون هذا هو المكان الذي ستحتاج إليه. آمل أن أتمكن من قضاء المزيد من الوقت في لاوس في المستقبل واستكشاف الجزء الجنوبي.

    هل زرت لاوس؟ أي مقاطعة أحببت أكثر؟


    ضيف
    0 التعليقات
    التقيمات المضمنة
    عرض جميع التعليقات
    نستخدم cookies لتحسين تجربة المستخدم الخاصة بك.
    قبول
    الخصوصية

Things To Do In Luang Prabang and Vang Vieng


Whilst on my Merdeka Ride & 6 Nation’s Ride trips, I’ve visited both Luang Prabang & Vang Vieng. If you enjoy nature as I do, Laos is one of the places you should visit. Whilst I’ve not covered the entire towns, I have some suggestions on which places you should go to.


Luang Prabang

Living Land Rice Farm

I had a great experience learning through 13 stages of rice farming in a traditional way whilst on my ride trip in Laos.

Getting into the mud, eating local food, squeezing sugar cane using a wooden press, playing “Takraw” with the locals was worth the time spent. For me, it’s a lifetime experience. Read more about this here.

Kuang Si Waterfall

Things to do in Luang Prabang and Vang Vieng

The Kuang Si Waterfall is about 30KM away from Luang Prabang city centre which you can easily access via motorcycle, minibus etc. The admission fee to this place is about 20,000 Lao Kip which includes to Tat Kuang Si Bear Rescue Centre that you pads on the way to the waterfalls. Read more about this here.

Tat Kuang Si Bear Rescue Centre

Mount Phousi (sunset View)

Mount Phousi (sunset View)

The hike up to the top is pretty easy (about 20 minutes) but quite a few stairs. There are several small temples in the area (free to visit unless at the top of the hill). The hill is 20,000 Kip to visit. A bit overpriced but still worth it for the view. This is considered a must see spot so be prepared for crowds, especially at sunset time. The side temples are pretty quiet and worth a quick visit as well.

Mount Phousi: Location

Luang Prabang Night Market

Luang Prabang Night Market

This is a beautiful place even for a stroll and curiosity. We found them selling clothing, scarves, local paintings and other crafts. In addition, there is a whole section devoted to food where the stalls sell different soups, grilled fish, kebabs, drinks/smoothies, fruits, pastries, etc. Prices are reasonable and the food is tasty. This is one of the better markets where the sellers are more civil and don’t chase after you. It’s only in the evenings.

Night Market: Location (3 minutes walk from Mount Phousi)


Vang Vieng

Pha Ngern View Point

Pha Ngern View Point, Laos
Pha Ngern View Point, Laos

It’s no doubt that this hike up will be one of your most amazing one in Vang Vieng and maybe in whole Laos. Read more about it here.

Nam Xay View Point

Nam Xay Viewpoint
Nam Xay Viewpoint

It is a short hike, but an intense steep one up to a 360-degree viewpoint of the surrounding area. In short, just a stunning view. An effort is clearly made to keep the trail clean and maintained, and it has railings all the way up. Read more about it here.

Blue Lagoon

Blue Lagoon in Vang Vieng, Laos is just about 8 Kilometers from the city centre and it’s in the Tham Phu Kham cave park area. To get here, you will first need to pay 2,000 Lao Kip for the bridge entrance into the lagoon. Read more about it here.

Nam Song River

Nam Song River
Beautifull-landscape-on-the-Nam-Song-River-in-Vang-Vieng-Laos

The Nam Song River is a small river in Laos that flows through the town of Vang Vieng. It is a popular tourist destination as many people enjoy seeing the Laotian countryside while going down the river in the inner tube of a tractor tyre or in a kayak. The river is surrounded by striking karst rock formations. Upstream from Vang Vieng, numerous bars have been built on the river’s banks to attract the tourists floating by.


Road Between Luang Prabang & Vang Vieng

The scenic mountains that stand between these two towns actual journey by road is over 180 kilometers (114 miles). The distance, combined with the fact that the road winds its way through the mountains, and if you’re riding like I did, you would enjoy every bit of it!

Luang Prabang to Vang Vieng – Route 13
Scenic View at Route 13
Rest Area – Route 13
Nam Song River
Route 13 – Luang Prabang to Vang Vieng

Related Posts


Conclusion

I’ve been to Laos twice now and I must say that I felt in love with Vang Vieng especially. Laos is pretty laid back and if you enjoy nature, this should be the place you’ll need to go. I hope, I’ll be able to spend more time in Laos in the future and explore the southern part.

Have you been to Laos? Which province that you liked the most?



guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments