Rider Chris https://riderchris.com Exploring On Two Wheels Sun, 27 Sep 2020 15:37:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 https://riderchris.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/2020rclogoicon-70x70.png Rider Chris https://riderchris.com 32 32 15 BEST Kuching Attractions With Itinerary https://riderchris.com/kuching-attractions/ https://riderchris.com/kuching-attractions/#respond Sun, 27 Sep 2020 14:44:45 +0000 https://riderchris.com/?p=10364 Kuching is one of the cities that I love to be at as the people are friendly, food is cheap and it has a lot...

The post 15 BEST Kuching Attractions With Itinerary appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/kuching-attractions/feed/ 0
Genting Highlands Corners View Point https://riderchris.com/genting-corners-view-point/ https://riderchris.com/genting-corners-view-point/#respond Sun, 30 Aug 2020 18:05:49 +0000 https://riderchris.com/?p=11853 Enjoy the beautiful landscape of the majestic 100 million-year-old rainforest, twisty roads from the Genting Corners View Point. Just about 45 minutes from Kuala Lumpur,...

The post Genting Highlands Corners View Point appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/genting-corners-view-point/feed/ 0
Perhentian Kecil Island: 3D 2N Itinerary https://riderchris.com/perhentian-kecil-island/ https://riderchris.com/perhentian-kecil-island/#respond Fri, 21 Aug 2020 12:33:36 +0000 https://riderchris.com/?p=11680 Located in Terengganu, the Long Beach at Perhentian Kecil Island is a laid back beach but if you’re expecting party island(s) as you find in...

The post Perhentian Kecil Island: 3D 2N Itinerary appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/perhentian-kecil-island/feed/ 0
BEST Sabah Road Trip With Itinerary https://riderchris.com/sabah-road-trip/ https://riderchris.com/sabah-road-trip/#comments Mon, 27 Jul 2020 06:45:00 +0000 http://riderchris.com/?p=7030 If I would have to pick the most beautiful state in Malaysia, Sabah would be my choice because it has so much to offer from...

The post BEST Sabah Road Trip With Itinerary appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/sabah-road-trip/feed/ 2
Available Now! Benelli Imperiale 400 Priced At RM15,888 https://riderchris.com/benelli-imperiale-400/ https://riderchris.com/benelli-imperiale-400/#respond Mon, 20 Jul 2020 10:06:14 +0000 https://riderchris.com/?p=11474 Imperiale 400 will start to distribute to all Benelli authorized dealerships starting this week (July 2020) which was launched back 2019 during MotoGP Championship in...

The post Available Now! Benelli Imperiale 400 Priced At RM15,888 appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/benelli-imperiale-400/feed/ 0
Labuan Malaysia Tourist Attractions https://riderchris.com/labuan-malaysia-attractions/ https://riderchris.com/labuan-malaysia-attractions/#comments Sun, 19 Jul 2020 10:41:17 +0000 https://riderchris.com/?p=11105 Labuan Malaysia has tourist attractions places that one can go to enjoy sunset, beaches, food and many more. It is made up of the eponymous...

The post Labuan Malaysia Tourist Attractions appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/labuan-malaysia-attractions/feed/ 2
BEST Kota Kinabalu Attractions With Itinerary https://riderchris.com/kota-kinabalu-attractions/ https://riderchris.com/kota-kinabalu-attractions/#respond Mon, 06 Jul 2020 11:00:00 +0000 http://riderchris.com/?p=7365 Kota Kinabalu offers beautiful scenic attractions, one of the best sunset in the world, great food, blue beaches, home to the spectacular Mount Kinabalu and...

The post BEST Kota Kinabalu Attractions With Itinerary appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/kota-kinabalu-attractions/feed/ 0
Best Motorcycle Routes In Malaysia https://riderchris.com/best-routes-malaysia/ https://riderchris.com/best-routes-malaysia/#comments Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:36:07 +0000 https://riderchris.com/?p=10567 As I’ve ridden the whole of Malaysia now, I’ll share about the best motorcycle routes in Malaysia that one can enjoy. Please note this is...

The post Best Motorcycle Routes In Malaysia appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/best-routes-malaysia/feed/ 3
Kra Isthmus / Segenting Kra (Thailand) https://riderchris.com/kra-isthmus-segenting-kra-thailand/ https://riderchris.com/kra-isthmus-segenting-kra-thailand/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2020 05:44:55 +0000 http://riderchris.com/?p=9351 The Kra Isthmus (Malay: Segenting Kra/Segenting Kera) (Thai: Kor- Kod Kra) is the narrowest part of the Malay Peninsula. The western part of the isthmus belongs to Thailand’s Ranong Province and the...

The post Kra Isthmus / Segenting Kra (Thailand) appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/kra-isthmus-segenting-kra-thailand/feed/ 6
Places To Visit In Kanchanaburi https://riderchris.com/places-to-visit-in-kanchanaburi/ https://riderchris.com/places-to-visit-in-kanchanaburi/#respond Sat, 18 Apr 2020 09:19:07 +0000 http://riderchris.com/?p=9179 Kanchanaburi is one of Thailand’s province and it’s lies about 123KM west of Bangkok. Whilst on my Merdeka Ride, I’ve visited a few attractions in Kanchanaburi....

The post Places To Visit In Kanchanaburi appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/places-to-visit-in-kanchanaburi/feed/ 0
Wat Tham Sua Kanchanaburi https://riderchris.com/wat-tham-sua-kanchanaburi/ https://riderchris.com/wat-tham-sua-kanchanaburi/#respond Sat, 18 Apr 2020 07:58:00 +0000 http://riderchris.com/?p=9167 Wat Tham Sua means “Tiger Cave Temple” which is located in Kanchanaburi is often confused with the tiger cave temple in Krabi and also Tiger...

The post Wat Tham Sua Kanchanaburi appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/wat-tham-sua-kanchanaburi/feed/ 0
Things To Do In Luang Prabang and Vang Vieng https://riderchris.com/things-to-do-in-luang-prabang-and-vang-vieng/ https://riderchris.com/things-to-do-in-luang-prabang-and-vang-vieng/#respond Sat, 18 Apr 2020 05:17:32 +0000 http://riderchris.com/?p=9136 Whilst on my Merdeka Ride & 6 Nation’s Ride trips, I’ve visited both Luang Prabang & Vang Vieng. If you enjoy nature as I do, Laos...

The post Things To Do In Luang Prabang and Vang Vieng appeared first on Rider Chris.

]]>
https://riderchris.com/things-to-do-in-luang-prabang-and-vang-vieng/feed/ 0